Our Team

Jeff Tourault, Atlantic Foundations president and owner personally interviews and selects every member of the Atlantic Foundations team. Each team member is a professional and understands the Atlantic Foundations approach, so whether you work with our office staff, an installer, finisher, or even the owner, you will know that you are working with a quality professional who knows the foundation business and will put your needs first.

Atlantic Foundations is 100% OSHA compliant. We make sure our employees are thoroughly trained and our equipment is in excellent condition.

Meet our leadership team:

Jeff Tourault
President / Owner
Office: (757) 420-3000
jtourault@atlanticfoundations.com

Brittney Danas
Accounts Receivable
Office: (757) 420-3000
bdanas@atlanticfoundations.com

Chuck Crocker
Masonry Supervisor
Cell: (757) 435-1462
ccrocker@atlanticfoundations.com

Alan Hardy
Transportation Supervisor
Cell: (757) 435-1449
ahardy@atlanticfoundations.com

Andy Fodness
Estimating / Project Manager
Cell: (757) 284-0154
afodness@atlanticfoundations.com

Ellard Dana
Concrete / Flatwork Supervisor
Cell: (757) 435-1452
edana@atlanticfoundations.com

Anita Roberts
Accounts Payable
(757) 481-4440
 

Clay Tourault
Foundation Repair
Cell: (757) 438-5105
ctourault@atlanticfoundations.com

Mark Llobell
Warranty Supervisor
Cell: (757) 435-1458
mllobell@atlanticfoundations.com

Steve Hibbs
Footing Supervisor
Cell: (757) 435-1446
shibbs@atlanticfoundations.com

Sarah Leonard
Accounts Payable
Office: (757) 420-3000
sleonard@atlanticfoundations.com

For more information on our quality foundation services and how we can help you on your next project, please contact us today.

Request an Estimate

What our clients say:

"A Great Company with Great People"

Bob Burgess, Independence Construction
History Our Team Community Partners
Home Services Project Gallery FAQs FREE In-Home Consultation
Commercial Services Project Gallery Get a Quote
FAQs